Global Navigation

Information & Publikation

Jakob Barbara Brida
I&D Spezialistin

044 412 78 46
barbara-brida.jakob@zuerich.ch

 

Melliger Caterina
Fachredaktorin

044 412 79 43
caterina.melliger@zuerich.ch

Milz Michael
Fachredaktor

044 412 79 48
michael.milz@zuerich.ch

Möller Kathrin
I&D Spezialistin

044 412 78 26
kathrin.moeller@zuerich.ch

Mühlemann Jürg
Fachredaktor

044 412 78 56
juerg.muehlemann@zuerich.ch

Palek Monika
Fachredaktorin

044 412 78 67
monika.palek@zuerich.ch

Scherer Jacqueline
I&D Spezialistin

044 412 78 48
jacqueline.scherer@zuerich.ch

Volken Brigitte
I&D Spezialistin

044 412 78 34
brigitte.volken@zuerich.ch

Zwicker Ingrid
I&D Spezialistin

044 412 78 37
ingrid.zwicker@zuerich.ch

Weitere Informationen