Global Navigation

Müller Christian
Abteilungsleiter JOB PLUS
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberater

044 412 79 75
christian.mueller3@zuerich.ch

Andrianello Carmen
Lernende

044 412 79 52
carmen.andrianello@zuerich.ch

Bucher Nico
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberater

044 412 79 31
nico.bucher@zuerich.ch

Callegari Martina
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberaterin

044 412 79 71
martina.callegari@zuerich.ch

 

Fleischlin Tamara
Teamleiterin

044 412 79 17
tamara.fleischlin@zuerich.ch

 

Gabathuler Martin
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberater

044 412 79 84
martin.gabathuler@zuerich.ch

 

Jordi Michelle
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 79 18
michelle.jordi@zuerich.ch

Ligi Sabrina
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberaterin

044 412 79 68
sabrina.ligi@zuerich.ch

Paul Deborah
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberaterin

044 412 79 53
deborah.paul@zuerich.ch

Sala Sophia
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 63
sophia.sala@zuerich.ch

Sommerhalder Martina
Coach

044 412 78 88
martina.sommerhalder2@zuerich.ch

Walser Claudio
Berufs-, Studien- und Laufbahnberater

044 412 79 72
claudio.walser@zuerich.ch

Weitere Informationen