Global Navigation

Kundencenter Administration

Gabriel Rosemarie
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 33
rosemarie.gabriel@zuerich.ch

Gerber Gertrud
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 94
gertrud.gerber@zuerich.ch

Hartmann Tamara
Abteilungsleiterin Kundencenter Administration

044 412 78 27
tamara.hartmann@zuerich.ch

Janicijevic Marija
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 75
marija.janicijevic@zuerich.ch

Kümpel Ursula
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 50
ursula.kuempel@zuerich.ch

Lumi Merlinda
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 79 66
merlinda.lumi@zuerich.ch

 

Pfister Silvia
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 78
silvia.pfister@zuerich.ch

Rüegg Andrea
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 79 42
andrea.rueegg@zuerich.ch

Schlumpf Simone
Lernender

044 412 78 47
simone.schlumpf@zuerich.ch

 

Sivasubramaniam Siyanee
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 78 21
siyanee.sivasubramaniam@zuerich.ch

Yelocagi Zilan
Sachbearbeiterin

044 412 79 57
zilan.yelocagi@zuerich.ch

Weitere Informationen