Global Navigation

Lehrstellen-Coaching

Balsamo Bruno
Lehrstellencoach

044 412 78 57
bruno.balsamo@zuerich.ch

 

Berchtold Remo
Lehrstellencoach

044 412 79 13
remo.berchtold@zuerich.ch

D'Aloia-Messmer Ursula
Lehrstellencoach

044 412 79 39
ursula.daloia-messmer@zuerich.ch

 

Fritschi Renata
Lehrstellenförderin

044 412 79 62
renata.fritschi2@zuerich.ch

Markovic Tamara
Lehrstellencoach

044 412 79 65
tamara.markovic@zuerich.ch

Notter Moscatelli Daniela
Lehrstellencoach

044 412 79 81
daniela.nottermoscatelli@zuerich.ch

 

Stamm Sandra
Lehrstellenförderin

044 412 78 93
sandra.stamm@zuerich.ch

Triantafyllidis Daniela Christina
Abteilungsleiterin Lehrstellencoaching

044 412 79 26
daniela.christina.triantafyllidis@zuerich.ch

Ziegler Reto
Lehrstellencoach

044 412 79 34
reto.ziegler@zuerich.ch

 

Weitere Informationen